Apple launch date set September 10 for iPhone 11

 

Apple has invited press from all around the world for an event on September 10, which is likely to be the launch of the next iPhone.
The event is set to take place at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California. Apple will kick off at 10AM PT / 1PM EST / 6PM BST (4AM AEDT on September 11 in Australia).


The invite says "By innovation only", which suggests we'll be seeing some changes on the next set of devices from Apple, but it isn't a huge giveaway of what we can expect to see.
The invite says "By innovation only", which suggests we'll be seeing some changes on the next set of devices from Apple, but it isn't a huge giveaway of what we can expect to see.



We has been invited to the launch, so we'll be there live covering all of the latest announcements from Apple.
It's currently rumored that we'll see three new iPhone products including the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11R.

This is also likely to be when we hear of a rollout date for new software from the company, so expect to hear more on iOS 13, iPadOS and watchOS 6.


No comments:

Translate Your Own Language This Website

Copyright@ RK MOBiLE 2017. Powered by Blogger.